Monday, March 15, 2010

APPLE FANBOYS (1976-2009) RIP!

Yeah you heard it right. This post is dedicated to the fan boys of apple who apparently followed a 5 letter religion called "APPLE" all these years and how their religion is gonna get fucked in the next few years.

First of all I have always liked Apple coz they have surreal attitude in designing,building and marketing products. The main backbone of APPLE inc Steve jobs is surely the best CEO a company could have. But why is the religion standing on the edge of MT everest waiting to be pushed??

10 basic and important reasons:-

1.) They messed up with GOOGLE.
GOOGLE owns us... its the fuckin future why? check this out




2.)NEXUS ONE ANY DAY IS BETTER THAN IPHONE. IF all you care is lakhs of worthless apps that APPLE store offers, be my guest and kiss my ass. The best and useful iphone apps are offered on android market as well.


3.)APPLE'S patent war, they think its gallantry to sue companies for using the basic patents, Apparently they would realise in the future they own just 0.000001% of the avaliable patents in the world and has to beg the precursors for contracts.


4.)IPAD or ITAMPOON is the other device which apple thinks its kool. How will it be useful for business. 98% of entreprenuer magazine readers have decided Ipad's worthless for their daily needs. A tablet PC targeted to college studies who like to watch :iporn" on a bigger touch to jerk off...sounds hilarious isnt it??


5.)Now the HOLY MAC. What does it offer you unless you are a fuckin director. I would buy a mac if i gotta do video editing!! I am not stupid enough as fan boys to trade a i7 processor of PC hardware for a 2.4 ghz core 2 duo processor for extra money. Thats the case with any logical person.




6.)The best portable video player which is termed a "Ipod nano"

Gimme a fuckin break and please read about NVIDIA TEGRA and the usage of it in the ZUNE HD. OLED screens are the future and we already have it in the ZUNE hd which Apple would use in its devices after a decade.


7.)"MAC's dont crash they have boner ATM"

Yes it does! And it does it alot. The difference between a pc based on Windows crashing and a Mac is that on the pc the crash is in 99% of the cases caused by badly coded third party software, when the Mac just has a faulty operating system.
There is another fun part about crashes on the mac, it's almost always impossible to trace the source of the crash. When your mac crashes you simply reinstall the system. Sounds like a fun thing to do on your spare time, well buy a Mac then! and You can cry masturbating in your bathroom for the rest of your life when Chromes OS releases this year.



8.)No flash support.

The most annoying feature that no gamer would ever tolerate. Whats a working person gonna do with istuff where 90% of the business/technical client's websites use flash content??
droid devices already get flash support.

9.)Apple decides to scrap their, useless, Mac OS in favor of something that works and that is free and that they can integrate with a bunch of pretty icons and sell for lots of money. Understand the fucking strategy morrons.

10.)Last but not the least "APPLE FANBOYS" . If there is a new revolutionary device under progress and the tech blogs say that its gonna be from apple, they spend their time masturbating fantasizing the device till launch, and if the same tech blog site tells the product is gonna be from microsoft the fanboys say " wait its not from apple sure then its not gonna be launched and just a flash creation..blah blah..


this is a video dedicated to the fan boys


Sunday, January 10, 2010

R"evolve"ER -Ego Re-defined..!!

Alright no time for " Hi guys back after long time B.S". Right now my mind is split into half just like Andhra Pradesh....the two assoles involved here are Egoistic selfish dude and more egoistic selfish dude... I know you expected something like non-egostic in these two..but thats the horse shit I wanna talk about...Attitude SOB has fucked my Brain-hole..I never desired to meet any celebrity basterd in my entire life...but i would literally do anything to meet Guy Ritchie after watching this piece of art..Madonna is so lucky that she fucked my EMO-GOD all these years..and.Yes no other director has potrayed emotions so well in the cinema like Guy did in this movie..

The concept of self is connected with its counterpart in the concepts of objective, subjective and transitional reality is portrayed in the characters of Jake Green and Macha. The potential space of the Self is shown to be restricted rather than enhanced by an overemphasis on the role of empathy. This overemphasis is then related to narcissistic problems in the analyst himself. The interdependence in the "working relation" of self and ego, of subjective experiencing and objective functioning, of our sense of freedom and our conviction of determinism is clarified.

I seriously feel the DVD'S of this movie should be banned because im too selfish and i dont want worthless citizens of this world to get better by knowing the secret of succes from "REVOLVER"..I dont know if coca-cola's secret ingredients are over-hyped and shit..but the ingredients that contributed to Revolver surely mean a lot.

secrets to win or success:-
=>The only way to get smarter is by playing a smarter opponent

=>The greatest enemy would hide in the last place you would ever look

=>First rule of business--protect your investment

=>There is no avoiding war-it can only be postponed to the advantage of your enemy.

finally the old adage

=>Dont let the emotions control you..BE A EMO-FUCKER!!

Finally I am totally impressed with the fact that this film has got no credits!! It shows the attitude of the people involved in this art..!!

I am gonna watch Guy's Sherlock Holmes Tomorrow and i am already disappointed with the fact that it would no way be as good as Revolver!!

For the critics who have rated Revolver low:- KISS MY ASS

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0365686/

MY RATING:- 10.1/10 0.1 for making life better from today

Thursday, November 5, 2009

Amalgamated Visual Illusions!

I was a student in the Princeton University doing a course on sexology where i met Jennifer conelly,She was great and we fucked up our education because of drugs and also she got me into the nastiest shit i ever knew.So i moved to Brazil with my girl friend and took up my career as a photographer in journalism [ what the hell is he talking about?? yes its true!]
I was involved in documenting the photographs of two crazy mobsters.I was a secret informer to the police department there.I almost got killed while taking pictures of the gang wars.So ,got back to the US ended up in working with a group of 5 sons of bitches who use colors as code names. I was already fed up with the arrogance of one sober professional who refused to tip the waitress.So i couldn't control my anger when i was named Mr Yellow and shot MR pink, drove off as fast as i could. So moved to England where i met my old diamond trading jewish friend who got me into the world of bookies.I killed my opponent in boxing,so with the entire London Mafia behind me,i went to France where i met a pro who was searching for his kidnapped daughter,assisted the hitman and found his beautiful teenage girl,while seducing and fucking her in the hotel room he came back suddenly from the embassy.Without a word he shot my hand.I literally ran like a cheetah to save my life.Then few months later my journey led me into the sahara desert of Africa where i had great fun in playing bumper cars with real ones on a highway road i scared the crap out of the two chicks sitting in the car and the one tied on the bonnet for a adventurous ride.I bumped into the car frequently i could enjoy the fuckin fun of the idea that i could "make the tied girl piss in her pants" pushing their car into a pit i quickly drove to the nearest police station and reported a crime against these chicks though im the fuckin culprit.The girls come drifting and with loaded Night hawk pistols lookin at my black BMW parked outside and not realising the fact that its a police station.Officer abruptly comes running to stop them suddenly i hear "BOOM" holy mother of god she shot and the "Officer is dead" now i started to pee in my pants. All of a sudden i hear three shots boom boom boom thats it all these 3 innocent-but-adventurous chicks dead.!!Laughing my ass out i started my car suddenly, i find that a gun was pointed on my fore head by some one sitting on the back seat,I felt some what drunk,I was slowly turning back my head and holy shit it was Jennifer connelly again,what was she doing in EGYPT! Then i heard some one shouting " Ee roju exam undi lesi ready avvu".I woke up and realised that it was my mom and i am in India and i study not at princetion university but sree nidhi institute of crap.

This is the most typical dream of a Movie Zealot.To be concise, a mix of A beautiful mind,CITY of GOD,Reservoir Dogs,Snatch,Taken and the Death proof movies which i watched recently.

Friday, October 30, 2009

The "REAL" Engineering !!

ENGINEERING,the most common form of education in south India.Which is usually opted by "NOT-SURE-OF-WHAT-TO-BE-IN-FUTURE" kind of assoles termed as "Engineers".Being one of them i learnt a great deal.well yes, i am not kiddin I did , I learnt life.I still remember the day where my dad Dropped me at a RTC bus stop where i realised the first betrayal of the college. Hell,yeah i was duped by the great buses which are provided to the staff!!I met many characters,actors,humans,kings and born-to-cry people.It took almost 3 years to get a clear picture of how a person can be metamorphise into either a good/bad way.

This is the common TO-DO-LIST of "GOOD THINGS" and positions for any "STRAIGHT" engineering male student[P.S sorry if you're GAY]

=>drink beer[ambitious]
=>smoke a cigarette[very ambitious]
=>screw a girl[ultra-ambitious]

This would be the position after Freshmen 1st year

=>drink beer [very easy started already]
=>smoke a cigarette [ambitious]
=>screw a girl[very ambitious]

Position after sophomore 2nd year


=>drink beer [fuckin kiddo Beer?? get some whisky or Rum Dude!!]
=>smoke a cigarette [easy just suck it hard baby!]
=>screw a girl[ambitious]

position after junior i.e 3rd year!

=>drink Alchohol [Arey Raw thagu ra Bhai---hehe]
=>smoke a cigarette [padha mama dhammu kodadham bore koduthundi]
=>screw a girl[not a big deal]

position after senior year i.e 4th year!

=>drink Raw alchohol [enni peglu????]
=>smoke a cigarette [enni packetlu]
=>screw a girl[mama nee score entha??]



This is the common TO-DO-LIST of "BAD THINGS" before entering the ENGINEERING WORLD

=>Engineering 70% [picha easy]
=>NO back Logs [backlogs a?? ante enti???]
=>CAMPUS PLACEMENT[abbo naa kosam enni companylu kottukuntayo??!!]


This would be the position after Freshmen 1st year

=>Engineering 70% [70%a?? koncham kashtame mama]
=>NO back Logs [ohh fuck 2 backlogs already!!:((]
=>CAMPUS PLACEMENT[kaneesam rendu companylu kottukuntayle!!]


Position after sophomore 2nd year

=>Engineering 70% [70%a?? 65 vasthe adhe ekkuva ra]
=>NO back Logs [ohh fuck 6 backlogs already!!:((]
=>CAMPUS PLACEMENT[edho okka company lo aina vasthund lera!]


position after junior i.e 3rd year!

=>Engineering 70% [70%a?? picha?? 60 cross avuthe pandaga!!]
=>NO back Logs [ohh fuck 10 backlogs already!!:((]
=>CAMPUS PLACEMENT[ippudu placement enduku kani engineering complete cheyanivvu mundu]



position after senior year i.e 4th year

=>=>Engineering 70% [70%a?? 55 unte challe mama percentage waste dandaga]
=>NO back Logs [ohh fuck 13 backlogs already!!:((]
=>CAMPUS PLACEMENT[placement deniki job vasthe em peekutham enti aina ee chiller jobs enduku mama manaki??!]


This is the structure of downward slope considering the mean data of "REAL" engineering students!!

What i liked was i saw many utilising the "REAL" engineering to a great extent best example is JAI SIMHA, I never saw such a drastic development in a human within 3 years of Engineering where these over-rated lecturers never help.

I have seen people who study 24 hrs a day thinking of nothing else but percentages and campus placements!! and I am sure that these people will most probably end up in good technical positions or may not!.But i am sure there will be a day in their lives where they think why is my life like this!!

About the girl part though everyone love the idea of having a girl friend,few of them go ahead and get them.I am one of those lakhs of youth who failed to have a girl-friend in engineering life and i am proud of it.Why??!!

have you ever observed the fucked up teeth of your friend's girl friend?? dint you have a glance at the shaped out ass she has got??? dont you recognize that her shape is like Amoeba?? her dark circles which seem to have included all the dirt of Mumbai slums!?? her stupid black lips which make you think of her as a chain smoker?! Are you sure you want this girl think again do you want this Tennis ball tits???

A BIG NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!! RIGHT damn it dude! we need to accept the basic fact that 99% of the GIRLS are B-E-A-U-TIFUL AND THE rest 1% are in our engineering colleges!!

So i realized a great fact that having no girl friend in engineering is like getting paid 40,000$ for smooching a hot babe.yes guys we are literally getting paid.So ending the girl part i would like you

TO Choose "QUALITY BUT NOT QUANTITY"
NOT TO Choose " QUANTITY BUT NOT QUALITY"

FUCKING 1 Megan Fox is 10,000 times better than fucking 100 shakeelas!

so wait for the day where your MEGAN meets you!


About the career as i said "STUDIES" will get you maruti "ABILITY TO ASSESS PEOPLE" will get you a mercedes . so choose your car!

Finally movies which is a major part of every engineering student.Some choose hollywood,some choose tollywood. Whatever their perceptions might be what i feel is movies are better than those 54 courses of garbage we take in the 4 years of engineering.

A movie like pulp fiction would teach you excellent Philosophy

A movie like prestige teaches you "deception"

A movie like Forrest Gump will teach you "life's hindrances"

A movie like "Butterfly Effect" will broaden your scope beyond 3 dimensional world

A movie like "memento" is like meditation which increases your concentration

A movie like "Snatch" would increase your attempt at dark humor

A movie like "Devil's advocate" teaches you about vanity

A movie like "The talented MR Ripley" teaches you to be pragmatic and crafty

A movie like "The pursuit of happiness" teaches you " THE PURSUIT OF REAL HAPPINESS"

WHAT DID ENGINEERING TEACH YOU??


I Hope you understood my point.DID WE FUCK UP OUR ENGINEERING??? well not JUST fucked , We "PROPER FUCKED IT",and we should be proud of it!!!

LON"DONE" Dreams?!!!

I know its a heresy to start my first post on a flop movie, But the fact is that this movie has increased a tremendous amounts of scathing criticism in me!. Yeah rite it invited me into the world of harsh criticism.I should say this movie is a clear example of the tradition "producers make chicken shit as directors". Ok I came to know that the cook was Mr. Vipul Shah,If this guy was next to me i would ask him three things

1.)Give back my fucking valuable time of 2 hours and thirty minutes!

2.)pay me my 100 bucks back in return for sitting in a theatre which felt like a shit hole because of the movie

3.)Stay away from London and India !!!

Rating:- 0.1/5

comments:- Dont even think of watching it on a rainy day! Watch 1.4 gb of story-less porn instead !!atleast you will be getting wet "dreams"!