Friday, October 30, 2009

The "REAL" Engineering !!

ENGINEERING,the most common form of education in south India.Which is usually opted by "NOT-SURE-OF-WHAT-TO-BE-IN-FUTURE" kind of assoles termed as "Engineers".Being one of them i learnt a great deal.well yes, i am not kiddin I did , I learnt life.I still remember the day where my dad Dropped me at a RTC bus stop where i realised the first betrayal of the college. Hell,yeah i was duped by the great buses which are provided to the staff!!I met many characters,actors,humans,kings and born-to-cry people.It took almost 3 years to get a clear picture of how a person can be metamorphise into either a good/bad way.

This is the common TO-DO-LIST of "GOOD THINGS" and positions for any "STRAIGHT" engineering male student[P.S sorry if you're GAY]

=>drink beer[ambitious]
=>smoke a cigarette[very ambitious]
=>screw a girl[ultra-ambitious]

This would be the position after Freshmen 1st year

=>drink beer [very easy started already]
=>smoke a cigarette [ambitious]
=>screw a girl[very ambitious]

Position after sophomore 2nd year


=>drink beer [fuckin kiddo Beer?? get some whisky or Rum Dude!!]
=>smoke a cigarette [easy just suck it hard baby!]
=>screw a girl[ambitious]

position after junior i.e 3rd year!

=>drink Alchohol [Arey Raw thagu ra Bhai---hehe]
=>smoke a cigarette [padha mama dhammu kodadham bore koduthundi]
=>screw a girl[not a big deal]

position after senior year i.e 4th year!

=>drink Raw alchohol [enni peglu????]
=>smoke a cigarette [enni packetlu]
=>screw a girl[mama nee score entha??]



This is the common TO-DO-LIST of "BAD THINGS" before entering the ENGINEERING WORLD

=>Engineering 70% [picha easy]
=>NO back Logs [backlogs a?? ante enti???]
=>CAMPUS PLACEMENT[abbo naa kosam enni companylu kottukuntayo??!!]


This would be the position after Freshmen 1st year

=>Engineering 70% [70%a?? koncham kashtame mama]
=>NO back Logs [ohh fuck 2 backlogs already!!:((]
=>CAMPUS PLACEMENT[kaneesam rendu companylu kottukuntayle!!]


Position after sophomore 2nd year

=>Engineering 70% [70%a?? 65 vasthe adhe ekkuva ra]
=>NO back Logs [ohh fuck 6 backlogs already!!:((]
=>CAMPUS PLACEMENT[edho okka company lo aina vasthund lera!]


position after junior i.e 3rd year!

=>Engineering 70% [70%a?? picha?? 60 cross avuthe pandaga!!]
=>NO back Logs [ohh fuck 10 backlogs already!!:((]
=>CAMPUS PLACEMENT[ippudu placement enduku kani engineering complete cheyanivvu mundu]



position after senior year i.e 4th year

=>=>Engineering 70% [70%a?? 55 unte challe mama percentage waste dandaga]
=>NO back Logs [ohh fuck 13 backlogs already!!:((]
=>CAMPUS PLACEMENT[placement deniki job vasthe em peekutham enti aina ee chiller jobs enduku mama manaki??!]


This is the structure of downward slope considering the mean data of "REAL" engineering students!!

What i liked was i saw many utilising the "REAL" engineering to a great extent best example is JAI SIMHA, I never saw such a drastic development in a human within 3 years of Engineering where these over-rated lecturers never help.

I have seen people who study 24 hrs a day thinking of nothing else but percentages and campus placements!! and I am sure that these people will most probably end up in good technical positions or may not!.But i am sure there will be a day in their lives where they think why is my life like this!!

About the girl part though everyone love the idea of having a girl friend,few of them go ahead and get them.I am one of those lakhs of youth who failed to have a girl-friend in engineering life and i am proud of it.Why??!!

have you ever observed the fucked up teeth of your friend's girl friend?? dint you have a glance at the shaped out ass she has got??? dont you recognize that her shape is like Amoeba?? her dark circles which seem to have included all the dirt of Mumbai slums!?? her stupid black lips which make you think of her as a chain smoker?! Are you sure you want this girl think again do you want this Tennis ball tits???

A BIG NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!! RIGHT damn it dude! we need to accept the basic fact that 99% of the GIRLS are B-E-A-U-TIFUL AND THE rest 1% are in our engineering colleges!!

So i realized a great fact that having no girl friend in engineering is like getting paid 40,000$ for smooching a hot babe.yes guys we are literally getting paid.So ending the girl part i would like you

TO Choose "QUALITY BUT NOT QUANTITY"
NOT TO Choose " QUANTITY BUT NOT QUALITY"

FUCKING 1 Megan Fox is 10,000 times better than fucking 100 shakeelas!

so wait for the day where your MEGAN meets you!


About the career as i said "STUDIES" will get you maruti "ABILITY TO ASSESS PEOPLE" will get you a mercedes . so choose your car!

Finally movies which is a major part of every engineering student.Some choose hollywood,some choose tollywood. Whatever their perceptions might be what i feel is movies are better than those 54 courses of garbage we take in the 4 years of engineering.

A movie like pulp fiction would teach you excellent Philosophy

A movie like prestige teaches you "deception"

A movie like Forrest Gump will teach you "life's hindrances"

A movie like "Butterfly Effect" will broaden your scope beyond 3 dimensional world

A movie like "memento" is like meditation which increases your concentration

A movie like "Snatch" would increase your attempt at dark humor

A movie like "Devil's advocate" teaches you about vanity

A movie like "The talented MR Ripley" teaches you to be pragmatic and crafty

A movie like "The pursuit of happiness" teaches you " THE PURSUIT OF REAL HAPPINESS"

WHAT DID ENGINEERING TEACH YOU??


I Hope you understood my point.DID WE FUCK UP OUR ENGINEERING??? well not JUST fucked , We "PROPER FUCKED IT",and we should be proud of it!!!

LON"DONE" Dreams?!!!

I know its a heresy to start my first post on a flop movie, But the fact is that this movie has increased a tremendous amounts of scathing criticism in me!. Yeah rite it invited me into the world of harsh criticism.I should say this movie is a clear example of the tradition "producers make chicken shit as directors". Ok I came to know that the cook was Mr. Vipul Shah,If this guy was next to me i would ask him three things

1.)Give back my fucking valuable time of 2 hours and thirty minutes!

2.)pay me my 100 bucks back in return for sitting in a theatre which felt like a shit hole because of the movie

3.)Stay away from London and India !!!

Rating:- 0.1/5

comments:- Dont even think of watching it on a rainy day! Watch 1.4 gb of story-less porn instead !!atleast you will be getting wet "dreams"!