Alright no time for " Hi guys back after long time B.S". Right now my mind is split into half just like Andhra Pradesh....the two assoles involved here are Egoistic selfish dude and more egoistic selfish dude... I know you expected something like non-egostic in these two..but thats the horse shit I wanna talk about...Attitude SOB has fucked my Brain-hole..I never desired to meet any celebrity basterd in my entire life...but i would literally do anything to meet Guy Ritchie after watching this piece of art..Madonna is so lucky that she fucked my EMO-GOD all these years..and.Yes no other director has potrayed emotions so well in the cinema like Guy did in this movie..
The concept of self is connected with its counterpart in the concepts of objective, subjective and transitional reality is portrayed in the characters of Jake Green and Macha. The potential space of the Self is shown to be restricted rather than enhanced by an overemphasis on the role of empathy. This overemphasis is then related to narcissistic problems in the analyst himself. The interdependence in the "working relation" of self and ego, of subjective experiencing and objective functioning, of our sense of freedom and our conviction of determinism is clarified.
I seriously feel the DVD'S of this movie should be banned because im too selfish and i dont want worthless citizens of this world to get better by knowing the secret of succes from "REVOLVER"..I dont know if coca-cola's secret ingredients are over-hyped and shit..but the ingredients that contributed to Revolver surely mean a lot.
secrets to win or success:-
=>The only way to get smarter is by playing a smarter opponent
=>The greatest enemy would hide in the last place you would ever look
=>First rule of business--protect your investment
=>There is no avoiding war-it can only be postponed to the advantage of your enemy.
finally the old adage
=>Dont let the emotions control you..BE A EMO-FUCKER!!
Finally I am totally impressed with the fact that this film has got no credits!! It shows the attitude of the people involved in this art..!!
I am gonna watch Guy's Sherlock Holmes Tomorrow and i am already disappointed with the fact that it would no way be as good as Revolver!!
For the critics who have rated Revolver low:- KISS MY ASS
http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0365686/
MY RATING:- 10.1/10 0.1 for making life better from today
Sunday, January 10, 2010
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)