Monday, March 15, 2010

APPLE FANBOYS (1976-2009) RIP!

Yeah you heard it right. This post is dedicated to the fan boys of apple who apparently followed a 5 letter religion called "APPLE" all these years and how their religion is gonna get fucked in the next few years.

First of all I have always liked Apple coz they have surreal attitude in designing,building and marketing products. The main backbone of APPLE inc Steve jobs is surely the best CEO a company could have. But why is the religion standing on the edge of MT everest waiting to be pushed??

10 basic and important reasons:-

1.) They messed up with GOOGLE.
GOOGLE owns us... its the fuckin future why? check this out




2.)NEXUS ONE ANY DAY IS BETTER THAN IPHONE. IF all you care is lakhs of worthless apps that APPLE store offers, be my guest and kiss my ass. The best and useful iphone apps are offered on android market as well.


3.)APPLE'S patent war, they think its gallantry to sue companies for using the basic patents, Apparently they would realise in the future they own just 0.000001% of the avaliable patents in the world and has to beg the precursors for contracts.


4.)IPAD or ITAMPOON is the other device which apple thinks its kool. How will it be useful for business. 98% of entreprenuer magazine readers have decided Ipad's worthless for their daily needs. A tablet PC targeted to college studies who like to watch :iporn" on a bigger touch to jerk off...sounds hilarious isnt it??


5.)Now the HOLY MAC. What does it offer you unless you are a fuckin director. I would buy a mac if i gotta do video editing!! I am not stupid enough as fan boys to trade a i7 processor of PC hardware for a 2.4 ghz core 2 duo processor for extra money. Thats the case with any logical person.




6.)The best portable video player which is termed a "Ipod nano"

Gimme a fuckin break and please read about NVIDIA TEGRA and the usage of it in the ZUNE HD. OLED screens are the future and we already have it in the ZUNE hd which Apple would use in its devices after a decade.


7.)"MAC's dont crash they have boner ATM"

Yes it does! And it does it alot. The difference between a pc based on Windows crashing and a Mac is that on the pc the crash is in 99% of the cases caused by badly coded third party software, when the Mac just has a faulty operating system.
There is another fun part about crashes on the mac, it's almost always impossible to trace the source of the crash. When your mac crashes you simply reinstall the system. Sounds like a fun thing to do on your spare time, well buy a Mac then! and You can cry masturbating in your bathroom for the rest of your life when Chromes OS releases this year.



8.)No flash support.

The most annoying feature that no gamer would ever tolerate. Whats a working person gonna do with istuff where 90% of the business/technical client's websites use flash content??
droid devices already get flash support.

9.)Apple decides to scrap their, useless, Mac OS in favor of something that works and that is free and that they can integrate with a bunch of pretty icons and sell for lots of money. Understand the fucking strategy morrons.

10.)Last but not the least "APPLE FANBOYS" . If there is a new revolutionary device under progress and the tech blogs say that its gonna be from apple, they spend their time masturbating fantasizing the device till launch, and if the same tech blog site tells the product is gonna be from microsoft the fanboys say " wait its not from apple sure then its not gonna be launched and just a flash creation..blah blah..


this is a video dedicated to the fan boys